LIVONEC SK, s. r. o.
Ivanská cesta 15731/19
831 04 Bratislava

IČO: 48121347
DIČ:2120060910
IČ DPH: SK2120060910

IBAN: SK62 0900 0000 0050 7029 9952

Spoločnosť je zapísaná v Obchodnom registri Okresného súdu Bratislava I., oddiel Sro, vložka č. 103804/B.

Sekretariát

02 / 43 33 68 38

E-Mail

bratislava@livonec.sk

Riaditeľstvo

Ivanská cesta 19
821 04 Bratislava

NAŠE Pobočky
Bratislava

Ivanská cesta 19
821 04 Bratislava
tel. 02 / 43 33 68 38
bratislava@livonec.sk

Spišská Belá

Zimná 25
059 01 Spišská Belá
tel. 052 / 458 11 49
spbela@livonec.sk

Košice

Slovenská 6
040 01 Košice
tel. 055 / 622 39 20
kosice@livonec.sk

Prešov

Sabinovská 1
080 01 Prešov
tel. 051 / 772 28 39
presov@livonec.sk

Žilina

Tulská 33
010 08 Žilina
tel. 041 / 562 20 78
zilina@livonec.sk

Banská Bystrica

Švermova 53/A
974 04 Banská Bystrica
tel. 048 / 413 09 23
bystrica@livonec.sk

Trnava

Bulharská 40
917 02 Trnava
tel. 033 / 593 63 57
trnava@livonec.sk

Nitra

Novozámocká 207
951 12 Ivánka pri Nitre
tel. 0917 206 354
nitra@livonec.sk

Ružomberok

Bystrická cesta 62
034 01 Ružomberok
tel. 044 / 432 53 02
ruzomberok@livonec.sk

Poprad

Hraničná 13
058 01 Poprad
tel. 052 / 772 83 57
poprad@livonec.sk

Spišská Nová Ves

Markušovská cesta 4
052 01 Spišská Nová Ves
tel. 053 / 442 72 07
snves@livonec.sk

Stará Ľubovňa

Hviezdoslavova 26
064 01 Stará Ľubovňa
tel. 052 / 432 46 21
stlubovna@livonec.sk

Krompachy

Poštová 1
053 42 Krompachy
tel. 053 / 447 10 02
krompachy@livonec.sk